Page 1 of 1

Activation Code

PostPosted: Thu Oct 03, 2013 11:09 am
by Testman
Activation Code

I have not used my Virtins DSO2810H for a while, and had changed the hard-disk on my computer. Now when running MI program I am asked for Activation Code? shere can I find that number? hjalmar

Post at 13-4-2013 23:05

If you are using 64-bit OS, please make sure that the 64 bit driver has been installed properly. The driver is located in the software installation directory\Drivers\VTDSOH1\64bit.

virtins
Post at 17-4-2013 04:46

Re: Activation Code

PostPosted: Fri Dec 26, 2014 6:23 pm
by alison3492
At the end I´m trying to modify the parameters of your DTP archives to use 24bits and change the windowing and signal levels, but with no success until now. Could you elaborate a bit more your explanations above for me?

Re: Activation Code

PostPosted: Mon Jan 05, 2015 9:16 pm
by VirtinsTech
Could you elaborate your question a bit ?